• Houston
  • Rotterdam
  • Guangzhou

Contact Us

Houston

Chief Executive Officer/President
Capt. Qiu Xin Yong
qiuxy@coscoht.com

President
Peter F. Hansen
phansen@coscoht.com

Vice President - Business Development
Josh Wilson
jwilson@coscoht.com

Sr. Business Development Manager
Chris Salinger
csalinger@coscoht.com

Commercial Representative
Bruce Cashat
bcashat@coscoht.com

Rotterdam

Chief Financial Officer
Cai Guo Jun
caigj@coscoht.com

Director - Business Development
Mikael F. Hansen
mhansen@coscoht.com

Director - Commercial
Gerard Pilger
gpilger@coscoht.com

Director - Engineering
Marc Beerendonk
mbeerendonk@coscoht.com

Commercial Coordinator
Nefeli Mintilogliti
nmintilogliti@coscoht.com

 

 

Guangzhou

Deputy General Manager - Shipping Department
Capt. Qiu Xiao Hong
qiuxh@coscol.com.cn

Manager - Semi-Submersible Division
Gao Zhen Hua
gaozh@coscol.com.cn

24275 Katy Freeway, Suite 220
Katy, Texas 77494
United States of America

Telephone : +1-281-497-4300
Fax : +1-281-574-4325
E-mail : americas@coscoht.com

Montevideo Offices
Otto Reuchlinweg 1142
3072 MD Rotterdam
The Netherlands

Telephone : ++31-10-24-04-777
Fax : +31-10-410 1869
E-mail : europe@coscoht.com

Guangzhou Ocean Plaza
20 Huacheng Avenue, Guangzhou, 510623
China

Telephone : +86-020-38161147